Pinnacle of Praise Show

The Voice of Empowerement.
Where we grow in our faith in Jesus Christ

Prayer is not an option it’s a necessity.
Pinnacle of Praise Show, 24/7 Online Radio addressing issues on spiritual and emotional health based on biblical te… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
God brings good out of bad.
Pinnacleofpraiseshow

We Love What We Do!

We are the Voice of Empowerment where we carry each other in the wings of our stories.

01

PINNACLE OF PRAISE COUNSELLING

We make it possible to get mental health counseling in a faster and confidential manner without stepping into a counselor's office.

02

ONLINE RADIO & T.V

Both our radio and television shows offer an opportunity to network, grow in our faith, validate our worth and unleash our potential.

03

AUTISM AWARENESS- KENYA

Creating awareness on Autism through educating the public and removing the stigma that is related with Autistic Children.

21Jan
THE GLORY TO GLORY SHOW: RECEIVING A PROPHET’S REWARD PT1: DENNIS & SARAH MUTUMA

What you honor blesses you. Date: Sunday, 1/21/17 Time:8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT Call to listen: (641) 552 -5381 or various…

22Jan
THE NEXT THING SHOW: HAVE A RENEWED MIND AND CHANGE YOUR PERCEPTION: MIRIAM MUSAU

The thoughts we put into our mind determine our perception and outlook in life. 1 Corinthians 2:16 Date: Monday, 1/22/18 Time: 9pm ET, 8pm…

23Jan
IN THE WINGS OF OUR STORIES: UNDERSTANDING DEPRESSION: BEATRICE NDURA & ALICE MUNYUA

Knowing what to do. Date: Tuesday, 1/23/18 Time: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT Call to listen: (641) 552 -5381 or various…

BEATRICE NDURA
C.E.O, Pinnacle of Praise Show Ministries

Autism Awareness in Kenya

Join the Pinnacle of Praise Show team as we take steps in creating autism awareness in Kenya.
CEO'S DESK
/1

LATEST BLOGS

Make a Donation

Our financial needs are many, but the potential to reach out in love is tremendous. While Jesus was on earth He showed sensitivity to the needs of others through compassion. Compassion is transformational love in action; that truly changes the world.
You can be part of this transformational love through your financial support. God bless you.


Get your Copy of A Woman of Influence Today!

A Woman of Influence: Empowered By God Author: Beatrice Ndura She is the CEO/Founder Pinnacle of Praise Ministries. She is a Minister, Professional Counselor, Radio/TV Host, A Conference and Motivational Speaker.

View More
Special Children with autism 254

Our Vision & Mission: To remove the Stigma, Educate, create awareness and source for Professionals who can volunteer their knowledge to our teachers, parents and caregivers.

Get Involved Today

Follow Us on Facebook

Make sure to like

Pinnacle of Praise Show, 24/7 Online Radio addressing issues on spiritual and emotional health based on biblical teachings and life experiences.
www.pinnacleofpraiseshow.com/various-ways-to-listen-in/
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook